041 4342196 utb@utb.go.ug

Login

Sign Up

After creating an account, you'll be able to track your payment status, track the confirmation and you can also rate the tour after you finished the tour.
Username*
Password*
Confirm Password*
First Name*
Last Name*
Birth Date*
Email*
Phone*
Country*
* Creating an account means you're okay with our Terms of Service and Privacy Statement.
Please agree to all the terms and conditions before proceeding to the next step

Already a member?

Login
041 4342196 utb@utb.go.ug

Inspection and Grading Team

Inspection and Grading Team

Samora M. Semakula

Quality Assurance Manager

samora.semakula@utb.go.ug

Angela Nyesiga

Senior Quality Assurance Officer

angela.nyesiga@utb.go.ug

Innocent Assimwe

Inspection and Licensing Officer

innocent.assimwe@utb.go.ug

Okumu Godfrey

Registration, Inspection & Licensing Officer

godfrey.okumu@utb.go.ug

Patricia Namara

Registration, Inspection & Licensing Officer

patricia.namara@utb.go.ug

Angela Nalugo

Inventory and Classification Officer

angela.nalugo@utb.go.ug

Itte Alex

Inventory and Classification Officer

alex.itte@utb.go.ug

Okello Ronald Rimbosh

Inventory and Classification Officer

ronald.okello@utb.go.ug

Proceed Booking